Hamilton HSA Executive Board

  Jenelle Wise, Co-President

  Sheila Berard, Co-President

  Stephanie Carosella, 1st Vice President

  Liz Sonzogni, 1st Vice President

  Michele Coppola, 2nd Vice President

  Valerie Merlin , 3rd Vice President

  Jyoti Israni, Co-Treasurer

  Heather Olenick, Communications Vice President

  Anne Castro, Secretary

Back to top

Click here to contact The Hamilton HSA Board


To Order:

Class Basket Donation

HSA Membership

Hamilton Commemorative Brick

Order lunches here.

Report Card Dates:

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Kindergarten: Friday, February 7, 2020 and Thursday, June 18


HSA General Meetings:

September 27, 2019 - 8:45am Library

January 10, 2020 - 8:45am Library

April 17, 2020 - 8:45am Library

Glen Rock Schools Tagboard

Glen Rock 2019-2020 Calendar

Alexander Hamilton School Website

Hamilton School Handbook

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website

Glen Rock Parent Genesis Portal Website (Report Cards)

Glen Rock Public Schools and BOE Website


Please follow us on social media:

 Hamilton on Twitter! Handle is: @GRPSHAMILTON



Back to top