eskisehir web tasarim Hamilton HSA

 

 
UPCOMING EVENTS:

No School
Tue, Apr 07, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

Mens Basketball
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Start: 8:00 PM
Gymnasium

 Dad’s Basketball League.

For Questions: taeacc@gmail.com and ranjankhan@yahoo.com

Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Start: 8:45 AM
Library

Please join us to plan for our upcoming year at Hamilton.  Lots of great ways big and small to be part of our wonderful community. Come and learn more about us.  

Add this event to my calendar.

Clothing Drive
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
Start: 9:00 AM
Glen Rock

Add this event to my calendar.

Grilled Cheese Day
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

4th & 5th Spring Concert + Hamilton Singers
online
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Executive Board Meeting
Fri, May 01, 2020
Start: 8:45 AM
Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair
Tue, May 05, 2020
Start: 8:00 AM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Sandwich Day
Thu, May 07, 2020
Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Water Day
Thu, May 21, 2020
online

Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade Recorder Concert
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Tue, Jun 09, 2020
Cafeteria

Click here to order for Pizza Day
.
Add this event to my calendar.

LOGIN HERE


To Order:

Class Basket Donation

HSA Membership

Hamilton Commemorative Brick


Order lunches here.


Report Card Dates:

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Kindergarten: Friday, February 7, 2020 and Thursday, June 18

 


HSA General Meetings:

September 27, 2019 - 8:45am Library

January 10, 2020 - 8:45am Library

April 17, 2020 - 8:45am Library


Glen Rock Schools Tagboard

Glen Rock 2019-2020 Calendar

Alexander Hamilton School Website

Hamilton School Handbook

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website

Glen Rock Parent Genesis Portal Website (Report Cards)

Glen Rock Public Schools and BOE Website

 


Please follow us on social media:

 Hamilton on Twitter! Handle is: @GRPSHAMILTON

 

GRBOE


Back to top