Welcome all new and existing families to the wonderful
Alexander Hamilton HSA Community.
 
To be included on our mailing list, and to ensure you are up to date on all of the upcoming events at Hamilton, register HERE today! 
 
 
Click on the links below to order:
 
 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS:

  

 


School Book Fair
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

Picture Day
Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

Progressive Dinner
Sat, Oct 02, 2021
online

The 5th Annual Progressive Dinner will be held on Saturday, October 2nd from  6-10 pm. It's a great opportunity to come out and have fun with other Hamilton parents by attending this fun event. This year, we are planning for an outdoor setting for all parts of the evening.

How does it work?

  • First, come and mingle at a designated Hamilton family home and enjoy, drinks , hors d'oeuvres and some games.
  • Next you will be split into groups by grade or class and have dinner at one of the Hamilton hosts houses.
  • Tickets to the event are $85 per couple and $42.50 for singles. The tickets include all beverages and dinner, click here to buy tickets. 
  • We are looking for volunteers to host the dinner part. Host houses will get dinner free of charge and provide beverages for their guests. BONUS PRIZE: the class with the most participation will win a prize.

Have questions about the event? Email Christina Chatlos at christinachatlos@gmail.com .Interested in hosting? Email Anne Castro at annewcastro@gmail.com 


Click here to order for Progressive Dinner
.
Add this event to my calendar.

National Walk to School Day
Wed, Oct 06, 2021
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

Frozen Fridays
Fri, Oct 08, 2021
Start: 12:00 PM
online

Frozen Fridays are back ... Dates for Frozen Fridays are Dates for Frozen Fridays are 10/8, 10/22, 11/12, 11/19, 12/3, 12/17, 1/7, 1/21, 2/4, 2/18, 3/4, 3/18, 4/8, 4/22, 5/6, 5/20, 6/3 , 6/17

Add this event to my calendar.

1st Grade Husky Cafe
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Halloween Parade
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Front of Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

Great Hamilton Pumpkin Walk
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

Election Day- No School
Tue, Nov 02, 2021
online
Add this event to my calendar.

NJEA Convention - No School
Thu, Nov 04, 2021
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

General HSA Meeting
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
online

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5126147825?pwd=Mk02QXhnRjlEYW8vMFB3b3lXYytPZz09

Meeting ID: 512 614 7825    Passcode: 448427

Add this event to my calendar.

2nd Grade Husky Cafe
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Recess - No School
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
online

No School Thursday, November 25th and Friday, November 26th

Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Class Parties
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Winter Concert
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

MLK Day - No School
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Multicultural Festival
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Friendship Concert K-2
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Presidents Day Recess - No School
Hamilton School

No School  - Monday, February  21st & Tuesday, February 22nd

Add this event to my calendar.

Science Fair
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Breakfast in School
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Bookfest
Wed, Mar 09, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Recess - No School
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Hamilton School

 Monday, April 11th to Friday, April 15th 

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Concert & Art Show
Wed, May 18, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair
Mon, May 23, 2022
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day
Fri, Jun 03, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Frozen Fridays
Fri, Jun 17, 2022
Start: 12:00 PM
online

Frozen Fridays are back ... Dates for Frozen Fridays are Dates for Frozen Fridays are 10/8, 10/22, 11/12, 11/19, 12/3, 12/17, 1/7, 1/21, 2/4, 2/18, 3/4, 3/18, 4/8, 4/22, 5/6, 5/20, 6/3 , 6/17


Click here to order for Frozen Fridays
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Step Up Ceremony
Mon, Jun 20, 2022
online
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School
Thu, Jun 23, 2022
Start: 12:00 PM
online
Add this event to my calendar.

 

 

Back to top

 


Login to your account here


Upcoming HSA General Meetings:

 

Tuesday, September14th @ 7 pm
 
Thursday, November 18th @ 7 pm 
 
 

Glen Rock 2021-2022 District Calendar

Alexander Hamilton School Website

Hamilton School Handbook

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website

Glen Rock Parent Genesis Portal Website (Report Cards)

Glen Rock Public Schools and BOE Website

 


Please follow us on social media:

 Hamilton on Twitter! Handle is: @GRPSHAMILTON

 

GRBOE